Servidores

 

 

Corpo Docente

Professores Efetivos

NOME CV E-MAIL TELEFONE SALA

Adailton Eustáquio Magalhães   

Lattes 

 de-op@hotmail.com 3559-1517 10

Albená Nunes da Silva

Lattes 

 albenanunes@hotmail.com   20A

Daniel Barbosa Coelho

Lattes 

 danielcoelhoc@gmail.com 3559-1960 23A

Emerson Cruz de Oliveira

Lattes

 emerson@cedufop.ufop.br   20A

Emerson Filipino Coelho

Lattes 

 e.filipino@cedufop.ufop.br    23

Everton Rocha Soares

Lattes

 evertonrsoares@yahoo.com.br   23

Francisco Zacaron Werneck

Lattes 

 fzacaron@oi.com.br   23

Heber Eustáquio de Paula

Lattes

 hepaula22@gmail.com 3559-1986 09

Ida Berenice Heuser do Prado

Lattes 

 idah@cead.ufop.br  3559-1437 20

Juliana Castro Bergamini 

Lattes 

 jubergamini@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1437 20

Kelerson Mauro de Castro Pinto

Lattes 

 kelerson@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1960 23A

Lenice Kappes Becker Oliveira

Lattes

lenice@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1960 23A

Paulo Ernesto Antonelli

Lattes

ertonelli@hotmail.com   20A

Priscila Augusta Ferreira Campos

Lattes 

priafcbr@yahoo.com.br  3559-1960 23A

Renato Melo Ferreira

Lattes 

renato.mf@hotmail.com   23

Rodrigo Pereira da Silva

Lattes

rodrigosilva@cedufop.ufop.br  3559-1984  

Siomara Aparecida da Silva

Lattes 

 siomarasilva.lamees@gmail.com 3559-1437 20

Professores Substitutos

Jamille Locatelli

Lattes

 jahefi@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1987 Gin.Art1

Jenipher Emanuelle de L. Campos Zampier

Lattes

jenipherzampier@gmail.com   20A

Nacha Samadi Andrade Rosário

Lattes  nachasamadi@yahoo.com.br 3559-1960

20

 

Técnicos Administrativos
NOME  CV E-MAIL TELEFONE SALA
Antônio Leocádio Reis Ferreira (Tiné)     3559-1518 Guarda Volumes
Jamille Locatelli Lattes jahefi@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1987 Gin.Art1
Kássio Toledo Fagundes   kassiotf@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1985 07
Leandro Vinhas de Paula Lattes leandro@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1989 22
Renato  Lopes Moreira Lattes renato@cedufop.ufop.br 3559-1437 20
Sérgio Alexandre Martins Barnabé   cedufop@ufop.br 3559-1517 Secretaria
Vicente Fernandes Marins (Dourado)     3559-1518 Guarda Volumes